Home | Contact Us | University | عربي
List of Expersts

Faculty Researchers


Home page

E-mail

Research Interest

Name

No

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/jasser

jasser@iugaza.edu.ps

Topology vacuum vector

 

Prof. Dr.Jasser H. Sarsour

1     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/matrash

matrash@iugaza.edu.ps

Algebraic geometry

 

Prof. Dr.Mohammed S. Atrash

2     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/asakka

asakka@iugaza.edu.ps

Differential Equations

 

 Prof. Dr.Ayman Hashem Sakka

3     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/habil

habil@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Measure Theory

 

Prof. Dr.Eissa D. Habil

4     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mriffi

mriffi@iugaza.edu.ps

Possibilities

 

Prof. Dr.Mohamed I. Riffi

5     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/aasad

aasad@iugaza.edu.ps

Banach Algebra

 

Dr.Asad Yousef Asad

6     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mashker

mashker@iugaza.edu.ps

Encoding

 

Dr. Mohammed M. Al-Ashker

7     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ktabash

ktabash@iugaza.edu.ps

Algebra and the theory of networks

 

Dr. Khalil I. Tabash

8     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mabhouh

mabhouh@iugaza.edu.ps

Jabr topologies

Dr.Mohammed  Mabhouh

9     

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/hmahdi

hmahdi@iugaza.edu.ps

topologies

Dr. Hisham B. Mahdi

10  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/rbsalha

rbsalha@iugaza.edu.ps

Statistics

 

Dr. Raid B. Salha

11  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/arashour

arashour@iugaza.edu.ps

Modern algebra

 

Dr. Arwa Eid Ashour

12  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/biqelan

biqelan@iugaza.edu.ps

Statistics

Dr. Bisher M. Iqelan

13  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/selshamy

selshamy@iugaza.edu.ps

Differential Equations

Dr. Sevjan El-Shamy

14  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/hthabet

hthabet@iugaza.edu.ps

Biochemistry

Prof. Dr.Ahmed Thabet

15  

http://www.monzir-pal.net

 

mlatif@iugaza.edu.ps

Biotechnology, Chromatographic Separations, Sensors, Optical Methods, Sol-Gel Process,  Micellar Catalysis, General Instrumentation, Solar Energy

Prof. Dr. Monzir Abdel-Latif

16  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/awada

 

awada@iugaza.edu.ps

Heterocyclic Synthesis

Coordination Chemistry of Heterocyclic ligands. PhotoelectronSpectroscopy

Prof. Dr. Adel Awadallah

17  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/bzabut

 

bzabut@iugaza.edu.ps

Binding and thermodynamic parameters of some fatty acids coupling to different types of albumins by fluorescence methods

Prof. Dr.Baker Zabut

18  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/bthaher

 

bthaher@iugaza.edu.ps

Heterocyclic Synthesis, Peptide-Mimics. P38 MAP Kinase Inhibitors

 

Prof. Dr. Bassam Abu Thaher

19  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/fakhr

 

fakhr@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Prof. Dr. Fakhr  Abu-Awwad

20  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ssaadeh

 

ssaadeh@iugaza.edu.ps

Manganoenzymes, coordination compounds, functionalized polysiloxanes, metal sensors, ionic liquids

Dr. Salman M. Saadeh

21  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mmhania

mmhania@iugaza.edu.ps

Organic chemistry

Dr. Majed M. Hania

22  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/nashgar

nashgar@iugaza.edu.ps

- Functionalized Polysiloxanes

- Encapsulation of active ingredient within sol-gel monoliths

- Preconcentration and separation  of metal ions  using functionalized chelating immobilized ligand systems

 

Dr. Nizam El Ashgar

23  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mihania

mihania@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Polyester  Networks and their  Oligomers

 

Dr. Majed I. Hania

24  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/nhalabi

nhalabi@iugaza.edu.ps

Synthesis of complexes with different types of newly prepared ligands

 

Dr. Nabil M. EL-Halabi

25  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/zyasseen

zyasseen@iugaza.edu.ps

Thermodynamics of protein - Ligand Binding. Chemical and thermal denaturation of proteins Chelating polymers and their complexation properties   

Dr. Zeyad Yasseen

26  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/tzaida

tzaida@iugaza.edu.ps

Biochemical Characterization of Proteins regarding their Structure and Function

Dr. Tarek zaida

27  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/rmorjan

 

rmorjan@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Synthesis of Heterocyclic compounds

Synthesis of new chiral dendrimers

Dr. Rami Morjan

28  

 http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/zabuheen

Zabuheen@iugaza.edu.ps

Geophysics, Geology, Hydrogeology, Environmental Studies

Dr. Zead H. Abu Heen

29  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/safifi

safifi@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Risk and crisis management, Solid Waste Management, EIA and Environmental Management

Prof. Dr.Samir Afifi

30  

 http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/sbahr

sbahr@ iugaza.edu.ps

Stratigraphic and Sedimentation, Paleontology and Minaloragy 

Dr. Salah Bahr

31  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/atarshaw

atashaw@ iugaza.edu.ps

Soil and Water

Mr. Ali A. Tarshawi

32  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/shararah

shararah@ iugaza.edu.ps

 

Hydrogeology, Environmental Studies and Geology

Dr.Samir M. Hararah

33  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/raedmkhaldi

rmedkhaldi@ iugaza.edu.ps

Water Quality, Sea Water Management

Mr. Raed M. Al-khaldi

34  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/staya

 

staya@iugaza.edu.ps

 Integrated Optics for sensor applications, waveguides, ellipsometry, OLEDs, numerical techniques, nonlinear optics, and applications of left-handed materials.

Dr Sofyan Taya

35  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/nfarahat

 

nfarahat@iugaza.edu.ps

 

 

 Mathematical Physics

 Prof. Dr. Nasser I. Farahat

36  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/shabat

 

shabat@iugaza.edu.ps

Nonlinear optics, waveguides, Eelectronics and Communications, Optical fiber communications, Optical sensors, Quantum Computing, Electricity and Magnetism, Electromagnetic waves, Metamaterials

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Shabat

37  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/syassin

 

syassin@iugaza.edu.ps

 Plasma physics

 

Dr. Samir S.  yassin

38  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ghossain

 

ghossain@iugaza.edu.ps

Radiation Measurements

Nuclear structure

Computational Physics

Dr. M. O . El-GHossain

39  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/bsaqqa

 

bsaqqa@iugaza.edu.ps

 Condenced Matter Physics, Low Dimensional Systems

Dr. Bassam Saqqa

40  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/telagez

 

telagez@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Dr. Taher El-Agez

41  

http://site.iugaza.edups/khawad

khawad@iugaza.edu.ps

1-Keratoconus

2-Amblyopia

Dr.Khalid Awad

Ass. Prof.of ophthalmology

42  

http://site.iugaza.edups/aabuimara

aabuimara@iugaza.edu.ps

1-Squint

2-Steropsis

3-Binocular single vision

4-Amblyopia

5-Visiual acuity in children

Dr.Amer Abuimara

Ass. Prof.of ophthalmology

 

 

 

43  

http://site.iugaza.edups/fbaz

 

fbaz@iugaza.edu.ps

1-Low vision rehabilitation

2-Presbyopia

Dr.Farouk El baz

Master of ophthalmolgy

 

44  

http://site.iugaza.edups/mtarshawi

 

mtarshawi@iugaza.edu

Keratoconus

Vernal disease

Glaucoma

Refractive errors

Dr.Mohamed Etarshawi

Ass. Prof.of ophthalmology

 

45  

http://site.iugaza.edups/aasaad

aasaad@iugaza.edu.ps

1-Contact lenses

2-Corneal topography

3 -Squint

Dr.Asaad yosof

 Ass. Prof.of ophthalmology

 

 

46  

 http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mshubair

mshubair@iugaza.edu.ps

Microbiology

Prof. Mohammed E. Shubair

47  

 http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/fsharif

 

fsharif@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Molecular genetics

Prof. Fadel A. Sharif

48  

 http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/elmanama

elmanama@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Microbiology

Dr. Abdelraouf A. Elmanama

49  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/asilmi

 

asilmi@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Hematology

Mr. Ahmad Sh. Silmi

50  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/iaziz

 

iaziz@iugaza.edu.ps

 

- Histology and histochemistry

- Histopathology of tissues

- Hematology and biochemistry of blood

Professor : Ismail I. Abdel Aziz

51  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/akichaoi

akichaoi@iugaza.edu.ps

 

  - Fungal and Plant biotechnology

Dr. Abboud Y. El Kichaoui  

52  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ahindi

ahindi@iugaza.edu.ps

- Medical diagnostic protozoa, and public health issues, water borne diseases, food borne diseases

Dr. ADNAN IBRAHIM AL-HINDI

53  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/sjadalla

sjadalla@iugaza.edu.ps

transcriptional response to DNA damage

DNA damage induces specific genes to control the DNA repair

Dr. Salah Y. Abu-Jadallah

 

54  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/tbashiti

tbashiti@iugaza.edu.ps

- Biohydrogen Production By Using Bacteria

- Industrial Microbiology

- Genetic manipulation of crop plants

Dr. Tarek El-Bashiti

55  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/aabed

aabed@iugaza.edu.ps

 

- Genetic diagnosis of diseases

DR. Abdalla Asaf Abed

56  

http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/elnabris

elnabris@iugaza.edu.ps

 

- Effects of organic chemical and heavy metals contaminants in marine ecosystems, with particular focus on marine meiobenthos.

- Algal Marine Biotechnology

Dr. Kamal Jadallah Elnabris

57  






http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/emahdi

emahdi@iugaza.edu.ps

 

Time series analysis, Regression analysis, Multivariate data analysis, Monte-Carlo estimation , parametric and nonparametric estimation, Statistical computing & parallel computing, Massive datasets and data mining, Statistical software development.

Dr.Esam B. Mahdi

58