Home | Contact Us | University | عربي
||| Department Staff
Prof. Mohammad E. Shubair Show Details
Mohammad E. Shubair
Professor | Biomedical sciences | West Virginia university - USA.
Office: B329 | Internal Phone: 2674.
Email:  mshubair@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mshubair
Prof. Fadel A. Sharif Show Details
Fadel A. Sharif
Professor | Biology | Middle East Technical University -Turkey.
Office: B326 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  fsharif@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/fsharif
Dr. Abdelraouf A. Elmanama Show Details
Abdelraouf A. Elmanama
Associate Professor | Microbiologist | Al-Aqsa/Ain Shams Universities - Palestine/Eygept.
Office: | Internal Phone: 0.
Email:  elmanama@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  https://sites.google.com/site/allmicrobiologysite
Dr. Atef A. Masad Show Details
Atef A. Masad
Assistant Professor | Biomedical | Lancaster University-UK.
Office: B329 | Internal Phone: 2674.
Email:  amasad@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/amasad
I. AHMAD S. SILMI Show Details
AHMAD S. SILMI
M. Sc. | HAEMATOLOGY | UWE - UK.
Office: B326 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  asilmi@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/asilmi
I. Mazen M. Al Zaharna Show Details
 Mazen M. Al Zaharna
M. Sc. | Medical Technology | The Islamic University of Gaza.
Office: J115 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  mzaharna@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mzaharna
I. Abed Elkader Y. Elottol Show Details
Abed Elkader Y.  Elottol
M. Sc. | Medical Technology | The Islamic University of Gaza.
Office: J115 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  aelottol@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/aelottol/
I. IBTESAM H. El-ASWAD Show Details
IBTESAM H. El-ASWAD
M. Sc. | Medical Technology | The Islamic University of Gaza.
Office: L414 | Internal Phone: 2671.
Email:  ialaswad@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ialaswad
I. Mohammed A. Jaber Show Details
Mohammed A. Jaber
B. Sc. | Medical Laboratory Sciences | IUG.
Office: J111 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  mhjaber@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mhjaber
I. Shadi F. Ashi Show Details
Shadi F. Ashi
B. Sc. | Medical Laboratory Sciences | IUG.
Office: J121 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  shashi@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/shashi
I. Amany S. Al Hindi Show Details
Amany S. Al Hindi
B. Sc. | Medical laboratory sciences | Islamic university of gaza.
Office: J111 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  aalhindi@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/aalhindi
I. Maha J. Abo Shaaban Show Details
Maha J. Abo Shaaban
B. Sc. | Medical laboratory sciences | Islamic university of gaza.
Office: J111 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  mshaaban@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mshaaban
I. Raed Z. Ahmed Show Details
Raed Z. Ahmed
B. Sc. | Medical Laboratory Sciences | ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY - GAZA.
Office: J115 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  rzahmed@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/rzahmed
I. Ahmad Bassam al-aswad Show Details
Ahmad Bassam al-aswad
B. Sc. | Medical laboratory science | Islamic university of Gaza.
Office: J111 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  aaswad@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ahmad
I. Nour Ibrahim sa'ad Eldin Abu Tyyem Show Details
 Nour Ibrahim sa'ad Eldin Abu Tyyem
B. Sc. | Medical Laboratory Science | Islamic University Of Gaza.
Office: J111 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  ntaim@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ntaim
I. Wael Ahmed Zaki Al Laithi Show Details
Wael Ahmed Zaki Al Laithi
B. Sc. | Medical Laboratory Sciences | The Islamic University of Gaza.
Office: J115 | Internal Phone: 2673.
Email:  wlaithy@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/wael
I. Ala'a R. Alkurdi Show Details
Ala'a R. Alkurdi
B. Sc. | Medical laboratory science | Islamic university of gaza.
Office: J108 | Internal Phone: 3675.
Email:  akurdi@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/akurdi
I. Mona T. Abu Hassira Show Details
Mona T. Abu Hassira
B. Sc. | Clinical sciences laboratories | Islamic university - Gaza.
Office: J108 | Internal Phone: 2675.
Email:  mhassira@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mona