Home | Contact Us | University | عربي
||| Department Staff
Prof. Ahmed A. Thabt Show Details
Ahmed A. Thabt
Professor | Biochemistry | Warsaw University - Poland.
Office: B320 | Internal Phone: 2639.
Email:  hthabet@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/hthabet
Prof. Bassam A. Abu Thaher Show Details
Bassam A. Abu Thaher
Professor | Organic Chemistry | Freiburg University - Germany.
Office: B340 | Internal Phone: 2632.
Email:  bthaher@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/bthaher
Prof. Baker M. Zabut Show Details
Baker M. Zabut
Professor | Biochemistry and Nutrition | Middle East Technical University - Turkey.
Office: B320 | Internal Phone: 2639.
Email:  bzabut@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/bzabut
Prof. Adel M. Awadallah Show Details
Adel M. Awadallah
Professor | Organic Chemistry | University of Essen - Germany.
Office: B339 | Internal Phone: 2655.
Email:  awada@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/awada
Prof. Fakhr M. Abu-Awwad Show Details
Fakhr M. Abu-Awwad
Professor | Computational Chemistry | University of New Orleans - USA.
Office: B318 | Internal Phone: 2638.
Email:  fakhr@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/fakhr
Prof. Monzir S. Abdel-Latif Show Details
Monzir S. Abdel-Latif
Professor | Analytical Chemistry | University of New Orleans - USA.
Office: B321 | Internal Phone: 2636.
Email:  mlatif@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://www.monzir-pal.net
http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mlatif
Dr. Salman M. Saadeh Show Details
Salman M. Saadeh
Associate Professor | Inorganic Chemistry | University of Michigan - USA.
Office: B318 | Internal Phone: 2630.
Email:  ssaadeh@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ssaadeh
Dr. Majed M. Hania Show Details
Majed M. Hania
Associate Professor | Organic Chemistry | University of East-Anglia - UK.
Office: B318 | Internal Phone: 2637.
Email:  mmhania@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mmhania
Dr. Nizam M. El-Ashgar Show Details
Nizam M. El-Ashgar
Associate Professor | Analytical Chemistry | Al-Aqsa/Ain Shams Universities - Palestine/Eygept.
Office: B316 | Internal Phone: 2602.
Email:  nashgar@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/nashgar
Dr. Ramy Y. Morjan Show Details
Ramy Y. Morjan
Assistant Professor | Organic Chemistry | University of Manchester - UK.
Office: B340 | Internal Phone: 2632.
Email:  rmorjan@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/rmorjan
Dr. Ziad J. Yassen Show Details
Ziad J. Yassen
Assistant Professor | Physical Chemistry | University of de Almería - Spain.
Office: B317 | Internal Phone: 2631.
Email:  zyasseen@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/zyasseen
Dr. Tarek M. Zaida Show Details
Tarek M. Zaida
Assistant Professor | Biochemistry | University of Kaiserslautern - Germany.
Office: B340 | Internal Phone: 2632.
Email:  tzaida@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/tzaida
Dr. Majed I. Hania Show Details
Majed I. Hania
Assistant Professor | Physical Chemistry | Queen University - UK.
Office: B317 | Internal Phone: 2631.
Email:  mihania@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mihania
Dr. Nabil M. El-Halabi Show Details
Nabil M. El-Halabi
Assistant Professor | Inorganic Chemistry | Al-Aqsa/Ain Shams Universities - Palestine/Eygept.
Office: B318 | Internal Phone: 2637.
Email:  nhalabi@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/nhalabi
Dr. Saeed M. El-Kurdi Show Details
Saeed M. El-Kurdi
Assistant Professor | Bioinorganic Chemistry | Berlin University - Germany.
Office: B340 | Internal Phone: 2632.
Email:  skurdi@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/skurdi
I. Basem S. Qeshta Show Details
Basem S. Qeshta
M. Sc. | Chemistry | Al-Azhar University - Palestine.
Office: A126 | Internal Phone: 2634.
Email:  bqeshta@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/bqeshta
I. Manal R. El-Sarraj Show Details
Manal R. El-Sarraj
M. Sc. | Analytical Chemistry | Al-Azhar University - Palestine.
Office: L406 | Internal Phone: 2616.
Email:  msarraj@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/msarraj
I. Amany R. Alastal Show Details
Amany R. Alastal
M. Sc. | Analytical Chemistry | Al-Azhar University - Palestine.
Office: L406 | Internal Phone: 2616.
Email:  aalastal@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/aalastal
I. Ibrahim T. Lubad Show Details
Ibrahim T. Lubad
M. Sc. | Analytical Chemistry | Middle East Technical University - Turkey.
Office: B340 | Internal Phone: 2632.
Email:  ilubad@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/ilubad
I. Mihtab R. Ell Haddad Show Details
Mihtab R. Ell Haddad
M. Sc. | Organic Chemistry | Al-Azhar University - Palestine.
Office: L406 | Internal Phone: 2616.
Email:  mhaddad@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mhaddad
I. Alaa saeid mohammed Baraka Show Details
Alaa saeid mohammed Baraka
B. Sc. | Biochemistry | Islamic university.
Office: A125 | Internal Phone: 2634.
Email:  asbaraka@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/asbaraka
I. Asmaa N H elswerkie Show Details
Asmaa N H elswerkie
B. Sc. | chemistry | Islamic University – Gaza .
Office: A125 | Internal Phone: 2630.
Email:  aswerkie@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/aswerkie
I. Esraa awni hassan ferwana Show Details
Esraa awni hassan ferwana
B. Sc. | chemistry | Islamic University – Gaza .
Office: A125 | Internal Phone: 2630.
Email:  eferwana@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/eferwana
I. Mohammed A. Kh. Masoud Show Details
Mohammed A. Kh. Masoud
B. Sc. | Chemistry | Islamic University – Gaza .
Office: | Internal Phone: 0.
Email:  mmasoud@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/mmasoud
I. Nisreen H M Al-attar Show Details
Nisreen H M Al-attar
B. Sc. | Chemistry | Islamic University – Gaza .
Office: A125 | Internal Phone: 2630.
Email:  nattar@iugaza.edu.ps
Website:  http://site.iugaza.edu.ps/nattar